Loading...

Testimonials

Testimonials

Many families reach out after the conclusion of the services to let us know how much our support and guidance meant to them in their time of need, and we’re honored to receive such heartfelt praise. We feel that these messages speak for themselves and we’d like to share them with you.

If you feel we’ve gone above and beyond in supporting you through this difficult time, or would simply like to reach out and say thanks, contact us to share your thoughts or submit a testimonial below. It means the world to us to hear from you and know that we’ve made a difference.

Submit a Testimonial
 
 
 
 

Google 5 STAR Review - "Excellent service and they are so caring and thoughtful and we appreciated u so much in making it more bearable when it's already such a hard day."

Carolyn Hart

October 22, 2020

Google 5 STAR Review - "Absolutely amazing - the Buch Family was attentive, helpful, kind, patient, and very responsive. They made suggestions where needed, and they were open to each of our requests. They have an excellent facility for a socially-distanced indoor event, and they have simply been amazing. Thank you!"

Michelle Szp

October 08, 2020

Facebook Recommendation - "They are just the nicest ... it made a hard time a lot easier... they are very professional and do an outstanding job making sure everything goes smooth"

Carolyn Hart

September 11, 2020

Google 5 STAR Review - "Aaron and the entire staff was extremely helpful in making decisions for our family through this difficult process and was very considerate of our wishes for the whole process. I would highly recommend Buch to anyone who is in need of these kind of services. Thanks again for your professionalism and help."

Jay Weaver

August 11, 2020

Facebook Recommendation - "Paul Gardner is a very kind, benevolent, and straight forward individual. Paul Gardner is reasonable, informative, and helpful with preparing and arranging any set of necessary arrangements concerning the final wishes and arrangements for various individuals and their families upon the time of a loved one's passing."

Ricky Benevento

August 07, 2020

Google 5 STAR Review - "Paul was the most caring, thoughtful, and thorough funeral director. He was gracious in the way he handled every portion of my dad’s funeral. He was timely with the billing, the prices were affordable, he followed up, and got my dad’s obituary in the paper the very next day. With social distancing being in order, he even live-streamed the funeral on Facebook for free. Amazing company! Use them!"

Holly Andrus

June 15, 2020

Google 5 STAR Review - "Aaron and daughter are absolutely amazing people, helped and walked us through step by step all that needs done in the event of death when my mother passed it was very unexpected and I have never had to deal with arrangements before they were beyond kind and never once made me feel like I was being taken advantage of at a very vulnerable time. I can’t express the gratitude that I have for Aaron and his crew thank you and keep up the honorable way you do things. Highly recommend them to make sure you get what you need not make you feel guilty about stuff they can make extra money on."

Anthony Berryhill

April 10, 2020

Facebook Recommendation - "Upstanding and ethical, always willing to help and are available to answer questions, Arron and his daughter are upstanding people. We were never suggested to get anything other then what was needed to take care of our needs and never made to feel “guilty” about spending money on unnecessary items. Aaron was very flexible when we wanted our 14 year old son to honor his mummum with a videography. Thank you Aaron and crew for being upstanding and genuinely helpful during and very vulnerable and hard time you help set our minds at ease."

Anthony Berryhill

November 08, 2019

Facebook Recommendation - "They did an excellent job with my mom. she had some interesting requests. But they fulfilled her wishes, very kind to us and this was all at the last minute situation. I would highly recommend them."

Joanne Richards

August 10, 2019

MOUNT JOY
Paul L. Gardner, Supervisor
21 West Main Street
(717) 653-4371

MANHEIM
Aaron S. Abbott, Supervisor
21 Market Square
(717) 665-4341

LITITZ
Theodore J. Beck, Supervisor
216 South Broad Street
(717) 626-2464

© Buch Funeral Home, Inc. | Buch Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc. | Website Design by Frazer Consultants & TA

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use